

Officers

President
Dean Growdon
Sheriff, Lassen County

1st Vice President Kory Honea Sheriff, Butte County

2nd Vice President Mike Boudreaux Sheriff, Tulare County

Secretary
Devon Bell
Sheriff, Placer County

Treasurer
Don Barnes
Sheriff, Orange County

Sergeant-at-Arms Bill Ayub Sheriff, Ventura County

Immediate Past President
David Robinson

Sheriff, Kings County

Directors

Brandon Barnes Sheriff, Sutter County

Ingrid Braun Sheriff, Mono County

John D'Agostini Sheriff, El Dorado County

Tom Ferrara Sheriff, Solano County

Billy Honsal Sheriff, Humboldt County

Margaret Mims Sheriff, Fresno County

Ian Parkinson Sheriff, San Luis Obispo County

Patrick Withrow Sheriff, San Joaquin County

Presidents' Counsel

Gregory J. Ahern Sheriff, Alameda County

Bill Brown
Sheriff, Santa Barbara County

Robert Doyle Sheriff, Marin County

David Livingston Sheriff, Contra Costa County

Laurie Smith Sheriff, Santa Clara County

Donny Youngblood Sheriff, Kern County

M. Carmen Green Executive Director

James R. Touchstone General Counsel

Cory Salzillo Legislative Director

Usha Mutschler Legislative Representative

California State Sheriffs' Association

Organization Founded by the Sheriffs in 1894

October 14, 2021

Manny Alvarez, Executive Director Commission on POST 860 Stillwater Road, Suite 100 West Sacramento, CA 95605

Dear Director Alvarez,

The California State Sheriffs' Association (CSSA) is pleased to reappoint Calaveras County Sheriff Rick DiBasilio to serve as CSSA's representative on the Commission on POST Advisory Committee. His contact information is provided below.

Rick DiBasilio, Sheriff Calaveras County 1045 Jeff Tuttle Drive San Andreas, CA 95249-9799 Jazmine Roots, Sheriff's Secretary

Please advise him directly with any information or materials he may need for the meeting. I would also very much appreciate if you would copy CSSA Executive Director Carmen Green at with any documents you send in case questions come into the association office.

Sincerely,

Dean Growdon, CSSA President

1 Flood

Sheriff, Lassen County

DG/mcg

cc: M. Carmen Green, Executive Director Sheriff Rick DiBasilio, Calaveras County